New and Returning Ravens! Registration for Respect Academy is happening now. Please come in and register. Upcoming Registration Dates: Wednesday, August 17, 2022 – 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Cobb headshot

Ann Cobb

Principal
Ann_Cobb@dpsk12.org

720-423-5203 | 720-263-2715

Jill Altieri

Jill Altieri

Social Worker
Jill_Altieri@dpsk12.org

720-432-7046

Carr headshot

Becca Carr

Art, English, and Senior Team Lead
Rebecca_Carr@dpsk12.org

720-446-6967

Chiofolo headshot

Casey Chiofolo

Special Education and Mathematics
Casey_Chiofolo@dpsk12.org

719-582-6896

Galvan-Chacon headshot

Jessica Galvan-Chacon

Office Support
Jessica_Galvan-Chacon@dpsk12.org

720-423-5228 | 970-614-5524

Allison Gleichman

Post Secondary Readiness Counselor
allison_gleichman@dpsk12.net

Jaen-Ramirez headshot

Marco Jaen

ELA-S Resource and GED
Marco_Jaen@dpsk12.org

720-634-5095

Greg Kaplan

Dean of Operations
Gregory_Kaplan@dpsk12.net

720-423-5279 | 720-805-50451

Mesa headshot

Nestor Meza

WIOA and Community Partnership Coordinator
Nestor_Meza@dpsk12.org

720-432-0527

Diana Myers

Social Studies
Diana_Myers@dpsk12.org

720-907-3937

Elvira Olivas

Coordinator of Student Support
Elvira_Olivas@dpsk12.org

Kaylee Torno

Counselor
Kaylee_Torno@dpsk12.org

720-423-5230 | 720-423-4308